NMI Productions ~ Weddings 2016

focalpointe-2823

I’ve had the privilege this year to join forces with my father’s successful Dj business, in order to create a combined company called “NMI Productions”. NMI stands for “Northern Michigan”, an acknowledgement to the area my parents grew up in, and also where they raised my younger sister and I.

After some consideration, we’ve decided that while we will be offering other products to our clients, weddings will be the primary focus for our company. As we navigate our way through creating new features and combined packages as a team, we are also investigating new products such as photo booth rental for our customers. With our interest in expanding, I thought I would take the time to write a post and ask what others think. Have you ever run or hired in a photo booth? What did you like or dislike about the experience? What would you change? Finally, what other products would you like to see available?

Please let me know what you think in the comments, or by using the “Contact” feature in the top menu of my blog!

2 Replies to “NMI Productions ~ Weddings 2016”

  1. I’ve been to a wedding with a photo booth and it was great fun. In Scotland I’m noticing that bump to baby photos seem popular – throughout pregnancy and then newborn and up. Could be good for repeat business. Weddings are always popular though and big business. Our local Photographers seem to do well at marketing on Facebook with likes/share competitions. Good luck for continued success!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

