Spring, etc.

Hello all!

Spring is approaching quickly, and things are about to start picking up! I am beyond excited to begin shooting weddings for the 2017 season. My first scheduled event right now is in May; so in the mean time, I will be brushing up on some of my shooting and editing skills.

My cameras have been waiting patiently on my shelf as I trudge through classes this semester, and I am anxious to get them out and start working on some new projects! Right now, I’m looking to start shooting some basic portraits in various locations around the Grand Rapids area, as well as getting my own home studio set up and ready to go.

In addition to this, I have some half-formulated ideas floating around in my mind…maybe a conceptual photography project that I will post once it’s complete. More details to come. 😉

Leave a Reply

